Gloomy Place

6 Jan

Feeling rather b(l)oggy and sad.

Just one of those days. The I’m Nothing but a Delusional Sham Who’s Run out of Ideas and Any Pretense of Talent kind of days. We’ve all been there. Nuff said.

5 Responses to “Gloomy Place”

  1. Corrine/Frock & Roll January 6, 2011 at 17:23 #

    Awww. *hugs* I hope you feel better soon!

  2. Saumya January 6, 2011 at 23:43 #

    Feel better! Those days come and go; I often relate to Eeyore myself. I saw your critique on Shannon’s blog and loved it. You DO have a lot to say and offer!

  3. Jon Paul January 7, 2011 at 02:48 #

    Wow! I’m having one of those days too. Must be something in the drinking water.

    Wait 24-hours, read a good book and see how you feel tomorrow. That’s my plan anyway!

  4. Sarah Ahiers January 7, 2011 at 08:20 #

    The good thing about these days is, they always pass.

  5. Caroline January 7, 2011 at 21:29 #

    Thanks, everyone! I appreciate the support.

Leave a Reply

