I Challenge These Two Items to a Race

28 Oct

No!

(Anthropologie 2010, “Poni Sweater,” $328)

 

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vibram FiveFingers TrekSport Multisport Shoes, $99

 

But together?

Hmm…

YES!!!

Now I just need a crazy old lady hat and skirt or pair of chaps to complete the look.

(Unlike the crazy sweater, the crazy shoes almost interest me. I feel the insanity serves a possibly compelling function there. On the other hand, I can’t even wear flip flops due to the horrors caused by having things between my toes. I’m almost nauseous thinking about these.)

Leave a Reply

